designHop on TV

Check out my designHop club on TV! This gives you an excellent idea for how to organize a designHop makeover. I had a few people call to ask how they can get involved!

http://www.kmov.com/v/?i=120631234

Thank you to Virginia Kerr and her team. They did a great job telling our story. I could learn a few editing tricks from them. I need to learn how to tell my stories in shorter sound bites. Next, I need to try voice overs. I am in the midst of changing over to imovie and just haven’t had the time to learn it…but I will!

One Response to “designHop on TV”

  1. Craig Sibley Says:

    This is AWESOME Dana!! Congrats… looks like the ball has started to roll!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

