Kitchen transformation part 2

Here you go, Ned and Hillary’s kitchen revealed! Let me know what you think.

It’s great when friends step in to film me. I get a little tired of hold the camera myself. Brenda of Metro Lighting in St. Louis was great to help me. It was the first time she used a flip camera. She kept holding it at an angle, but this created some artsy filming if you ask me. I kinda like it. You’ll see at one point I teased her a bit.

Thank you Brenda! It is always more fun when I have someone I can really talk to behind the lens.

2 Responses to “Kitchen transformation part 2”

  1. Jack Sibley Says:

    Chickadee:
    I love it – especially with your ad-libing towards the end! You did such a nice job in that old but now contemporized (I just invented a word) house.

  2. Joi Says:

    What! What an awesome transformation! Thanks for sharing…you’re a great host, Dana!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

